Thursday, June 4, 2020 – Echoes Program 2022D

Slow Flow Echoes with Iona

On a Slow Flow Echoes, new music by Iona, the English group who specializes in an ethereal form of progressive rock. They have a new collection out, The Book of Iona and we’ve gotten one of the new tracks on it, a beautiful ambient piece featuring Moya Brennan and Robert Fripp as well as Iona singer Joanne Hogg and guitarist David Bainbridge.

Thursday, June 4, 2020 – Echoes Program 2022D
As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases

Start Time

Group Name

Song Name

Album Name

First Half Hour

0:01:01 Yppah Pieces Sunset In The Deep End
0:06:01 Peter Kater Loko ‘ia Hawaii
0:07:50 John Gregorious Monsoon Clearing Full of Life
0:12:21 In The Branches + Bluetech Celestial Behind The Sky Presents: Portals
0:17:26 Rhian Sheehan Little Sines Recollections, Vol. 1
0:20:50 Anne Dudley & Jazz Coleman Habebe Songs from the Victorious City
0:24:32 Alex De Grassi The Bridge The Bridge

Second Half Hour

0:30:01 Iona In Everything The Book of Iona
0:39:33 Atomic Skunk Journey Cetacea
0:50:10 Buck Curran No Love Is Sorrow No Love Is Sorrow

Third Half Hour

1:01:01 Another Fine Day Scarborough Fair Salvage
1:06:01 Patrick O’Hearn 3 Circles Trust
1:11:59 Michael Manring Tetrahedron Small Moments
1:17:40 Sean Quinn Imbrium Skylines
1:23:36 Ancient Future Edge Of A Memory Dreamchaser

Fourth Half Hour

1:30:01 Identical Homes Nomad Blues Language Lessons
1:37:27 777 Masato Eternity Phoenix
1:44:22 Aukai Soplo de Sueño Game Trails
1:49:23 Opu 5 Onze Gotas The New Sound Of Brazil
1:52:51 Gandalf Secret Sarai (Part 2) Secret Sarai

Copyright 2020 Pennsylvania Public Radio Associates, Inc.

As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.