Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 – Echoes Program 2014D

Slow Flow Echoes with The Orb & Nicholas Gunn

On a Slow Flow Echoes we’ll hear new music by The Orb, the legendary ambient band led by sonic seducer, Alex Patterson. They have a new album called Abolition of the Royal Familia. We’ll also hear new music by Nicholas Gunn from his album, Pacific Blue. Swim in its waters on a Slow Flow Echoes.

Thursday, April 9, 2020 – Echoes Program 2014D
As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases

Start Time

Group Name

Song Name

Album Name

First Half Hour

0:01:00 Melorman Your Day Lost Tracks
0:06:00 Al DiMeola Here Comes The Sun Across the Universe
0:09:17 Alex De Grassi Hidden Voices Deep at Night
0:15:47 Jeff Pearce Orphan Of The Storm Archive 1: Songs For The Gathering
0:18:37 Fade Take Care Bring Me Back
0:22:19 Michael Whalen Ordinary Miracles Sacred Spaces

Second Half Hour

0:30:00 Fabrizio Patterlini Summer Story Transitions
0:31:21 Evadez Passion Revive
0:35:34 The Orb Afros Afghans and Angels Abolition of the Royal Familia
0:40:40 Sanford Ponder Frontier Etosha
0:50:00 Ava Waves Waves Waves
0:53:55 Ryan Farish Hideaway Art for Life

Third Half Hour

1:01:00 Al Jewer Dream Time A Better Life (v/a)
1:06:00 Guy Buttery and Kanada Narahari Ghandar Nadi
1:10:48 Nicholas Gunn Into the Vastness Pacific Blue
1:15:24 Am-Boy Rallies Fads and Riots Horrible Oracle Blessedness
1:21:07 Vicki Logan Rising To The Challenge Born Out Of Chaos
1:25:39 Green Isac Caravan Groundrush

Fourth Half Hour

1:30:00 Paul Speer Moonrise (Guitar Mix) Sonoran Odyssey
1:33:23 Tangerine Dream 9.12pm Session: IJ The Sessions V

Copyright 2020 Pennsylvania Public Radio Associates, Inc.

As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.