Non-Narrated Echoes Stream: Week 2, 2020

An eight-Hour uninterrupted stream of Echoes programs.

Eight hours of continuous, uninterrupted music from Echoes, featuring Steve Roach, Yann Tiersen, Seamus Egan, Darshan Ambient, and more.

Echoes Week 02- 2020
Start Time
Group Name
Song Name
Album Name
0:00:00 Taimane Ether Elemental
0:03:54 Agnes Obel Broken Sleep Myopia
0:08:44 Jeff Johnson/Brian Dunning/Wendy Goodwin When I Return To You Kohelet
0:10:47 Marissa Nadler & Stephen Brodsky In the Air Tonight In the Air Tonight (single)
0:16:04 Mark Shreeve Legion Legion
0:21:01 Steve Roach Seeking Empetus
0:26:05 Steve Roach The Beauty Relentless Bloom Ascension
0:37:02 Steve Roach Trance Genealogy Trance Archeology
0:52:31 Falling You Breathe (featuring
Courtney Grace)
0:57:43 Yaima Time Is All We Have OvO
1:02:33 Teebs Atoms Song (featuring Thomas Stankiewicz) Anicca
1:09:00 Seamus Egan 6 Then 5 Early Bright
1:13:42 Kaya Project Obsidian Beats ..& So It Goes
1:19:26 David Helpling The Heart Of Us Rune
1:29:43 Vellua Sesenio Portrait of Souls
1:33:42 Mappe Of Volcae The Isle of Ailynn
1:36:24 Beck Stratosphere Hyperspace
1:40:02 All India Radio End Game Eternal
1:44:50 Niyaz Khuda Bowad Yaret The Fourth Light
1:50:00 Benya Barshai Frost Longing In Paradise
1:55:37 Shekina Rose WA HE AH (We are here) WA HE AH (single)
1:59:19 Lana Del Rey California Norman F Rockwell
2:04:15 All India Radio Sonda IV Space
2:08:20 Farao Fragments ‘Till It’s All Forgotten
2:11:35 Azam Ali Tender Violet Phantoms
2:18:59 Kaya Project The Phoenix Rises Firedance
2:24:30 Blackbird Blackbird Collapse Hearts
2:29:21 Nova Soon Lamp Burning Low You Are Alive
2:34:02 SUSS Too Young To Die High Line
2:37:39 Dreaming Of Ghosts The First One Dreaming Of Ghosts
2:40:45 Azure Ray Scattered Like Leaves As Above So Below
2:44:19 Darshan Ambient City of the Seven Hymns A Day Like Any Other
2:49:32 Fabrizio Paterlini Fire Transitions
2:50:46 Yann Tiersen Koad (Featuring Olavur Jakupsson) [Portrait Version] Portrait
2:55:28 Hans Christian Spyres Of Desires After The Fall
3:01:35 Polica Forget Me Now When We Stay Alive
3:05:00 Steve Hackett Shadow Of The Hierophant Voyage Of The Acolyte
3:16:31 AeTopus Apostasy When
3:21:08 Oliver Tank I Love You Dreams
3:24:20 Frostlake Candle and Fire Ice & Bone
3:29:26 Al Jewer Dream Time A Better Life
3:34:30 Eleon Cerulean Cerulean
3:43:49 Darshan Ambient When Will My Someday
Dream In Blue
3:47:58 Darshan Ambient Shadow Country Little Things
3:53:31 Darshan Ambient LightFighter A Day Like Any Other
3:58:36 Mari Boine 2-4-6-8-9 in one See the Woman
4:03:31 Julianna Barwick Night Circumstance Synthesis
4:07:44 The United States Of America The Garden Of Earthly Delights The United States Of
4:10:22 All India Radio Villa Of The
4:13:41 Steve Stevens Velvet Cage Flamenco.A.Go.Go
4:19:25 Colin Edwin/Robert Peck Infinite Regress Infinite Regress
4:24:22 Deep Forest Sweet Lullaby
(Ambient Mix)
Deep Forest
4:27:35 George Wallace Elysium: Isle of the Child Blest The Exquisite Now
4:39:44 Gemini Rising Tangy Best Case Life
4:43:28 Ben Neil & Mimi Goese Cuckoo Life You Are
4:48:08 Kevin Fortune Liminal Space Liminal Space
4:54:30 Ciro Hurtado Altiplano Altiplano
4:59:35 Christopher Eliott Sunside Singles
5:04:02 Vin Downes Falling into Place Good Light to Go By
5:08:11 Robert Jurjendal & Miguel Noya Curiara: A View Above Water The Power Of Distance
5:15:36 Thorsten Quaeschning meets Paul Frick Track 03 The Seaside Stage Session
5:22:24 Michael Bruckner A Greater Hope The Undercurrent
5:27:52 Sine Entrance Tiefrot
5:33:12 Darshan Ambient Wishful Thinking A Day Like Any Other
5:37:33 Seamus Egan Tournesol Early Bright
5:43:25 Eleon Winston’s Journey Cerulean
5:49:49 Gunnar Spardel A Walk Among The Jack Pines Simplicity In A Complex World
5:54:49 Hans Christian Reaching Back After The Fall
6:02:45 Keith Jarrett Part III Munich 2016
6:08:30 Paul Haslinger Room 3 Exit Ghost
6:11:50 Aquiver Crystalizer (Original Mix) Conexion Diva
6:15:31 Phil Thornton Storm on the Horizon Coastal Moods
6:24:27 Barrett Martin A Rumor Of Rain Indwell
6:29:07 Richard Souther Be Not Afraid Within the Frame
6:31:52 SUSS The Walk Home High Line
6:35:33 FLOW Nightfall Promise
6:40:20 Bat For Lashes Desert Man
6:43:32 Moby Tell Me Innocents
6:48:48 Liam Thomas Sirius Cosmos
6:51:55 Heather Woods Broderick White Tail (Acoustic) White Tail (Single)
6:54:54 Jami Sieber Jewels in Indra’s Web Timeless
7:01:19 Mark Dwane Tharsis Ritual Martian Apparitions
7:06:06 Jill Haley Prairie Grass Dance The Winds Of Badlands
7:09:32 Pitch Black The Lake Within Third Light
7:14:29 Azam Ali Love is a Labyrinth Phantoms
7:20:20 Ioanna Gika No Matter What Thalassa
7:24:10 Khruangbin Rule: Scientist Dub
(Bonus Track)
Hasta El Cielo
7:28:34 Fink We Watch The Stars We Watch The Stars
7:32:40 David Pritchard Resin Evanescent
7:37:45 Lightning Dust Joanna Spectre
7:41:57 Ed Carlsen Entangled Morning Hour
7:44:47 Angel Olsen All Mirrors All Mirrors
7:48:34 Bluetech Underground Lakes
(Takkra Satori Remix)
Liquid Geometries in

Copyright 2020 Pennsylvania Public Radio Associates