Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022 – Echoes Program 2217C

New Music from The Smile

The Smile

The Smile consists of Thom Yorke and Johnny Greenwood from Radiohead, producer Nigel Godrich, and Sons of Kemet drummer Tom Skinner. We’ll hear something from their debut, A Light for Attracting Attention. It’s in the lights of Echoes.

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 – Echoes Program 2217C
As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases

Start Time

Group Name

Song Name

Album Name

First Half Hour

0:01:00 Agnes Obel Broken Sleep Myopia
0:06:00 Tone Ranger Rolling Desert Rose
0:08:11 The Smile Skrting on the Surface A Light for Attracting Attention
0:13:29 The Mermen Unto the Resplendent The Amazing California Health and Happiness Road Show
0:19:04 Elis Noa Weights I Was Just About To Leave
0:22:58 Hugar Lost  Rift

Second Half Hour

0:30:00 Will Ackerman Did I Dream This Positano Songs
0:34:54 Sheryl Crow Forever Forever (Single)
0:38:38 Kate Bush Army Dreamers Never For Ever
0:41:30 break
0:42:17 Jon Durant Warm Rain Dance of the Shadow Planets
0:48:51 Jenny Hval Classic Objects Classic Objects
0:53:33 Maria Chiara Argiro Blossom Blossom

Third Half Hour

1:01:00 Chad Kettering Vanished Dreams Pathways
1:06:00 Setsuna Oona Zäme (EP)
1:10:20 Robert Rich Sky Tunnel Electric Ladder
1:18:57 Jaffa Road Hear My Sound Until When
1:24:18 Naneum Salem Autumn

Fourth Half Hour

1:30:00 Ivan Teixeira Antares Rebirth
1:34:14 Thomas Barquee La Buddha Temple
1:44:35 break
1:45:18 Maia Friedman First to Love Under the New Light
1:49:43 Opium Moon When Their Wings Night + Day


© Copyright 2022 Pennsylvania Public Radio Associates, Inc.
As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.