Wednesday, Sept 30, 2020 – Echoes Program 2039C

New music from Loma & Svara

New music by Loma, the collaboration between singer Emily Cross and Jonathan Meiburg from the band, Shearwater. They have a new album coming, Don’t Shy Away. We’ll also hear new music by Svara, an album produced by guitarist Joaquin Lievano of Jean-Luc Ponty and Zazen. John Diliberto has all the Zen on Echoes.

Wednesday, Sept 30, 2020 – Echoes Program 2039C
As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases

Start Time

Group Name

Song Name

Album Name

First Half Hour

0:01:01 Andreas Vollenweider Polyhymnia (feat Isabel Gehweiler) Quiet Places
0:06:01 Loner Already Numb Western Sci-Fi
0:09:26 Bluetech Submerge Underwater Cities
0:12:41 Katherine de Rosset Sacred The Tower
0:15:53 Erik Wollo & Michael Stearns The Herald Convergence
0:21:42 Michael Whalen Boundless Love Karmic Dreams

Second Half Hour

0:30:01 Jeff Oster Nikki’s Dream Surrender
0:35:06 Mercedes Bahleda & Klaus Hillebrecht Tara’s Hymn Sacred Chants to Tara
0:39:00 Svara Look To The Empty Sky Svara
0:44:10 break
0:44:52 Forrest Fang An Atom on a Long Chain The Book of Wanderers
0:53:40 AvaWaves Resistance Waves

Third Half Hour

1:01:01 Deep Imagination Longing For Peace My Silent Celebration
1:06:01 Gustaf Fjelstrom Halcyon Trace Merely a Simulation
1:12:28 Kelly Lee Owens Jeanette Inner Song
1:18:19 Shpongle Remember the Future Codex VI
1:24:13 Pallers Wicked The Sea Of Memories

Fourth Half Hour

1:30:01 Michael Rother The Doppelgaenger Solo II Bonus Tracks
1:36:02 Loma Half Silences Don’t Shy Away
1:39:23 numun First Steps Voyage Au Soleil
1:43:44 Marya Stark Negra Luz Sapphire
1:48:38 break
1:49:25 All India Radio Persist Fall
1:52:52 Patrick O’Hearn The Ringmaster’s Dream Indigo

Copyright 2020 Pennsylvania Public Radio Associates, Inc.

As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.