Thursday, July 23, 2020 – Echoes Program 2029D

Slow Flow Echoes with Simon Posford and Junkie XL

On a Slow Flow Echoes, music by two downtempo gurus exploring different sounds. Simon Posford of Shpongle has a new album of ambient moods called Flux & Contemplation and Tom Holkenborg, better known as Junkie XL, has a new soundtrack for White Lines. We go outside the lines on a Slow Flow Echoes.

Thursday, July 23, 2020 – Echoes Program 2029D
As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases

Start Time

Group Name

Song Name

Album Name

First Half Hour

0:01:01 Lanterna Summer Break Desert Ocean
0:06:01 Thomas Lemmer Awakening Awakening EP
0:11:58 Guo Brothers My second Life Yuan
0:16:43 Mark Dwane Light Years Future Tense
0:22:24 A Winged Victory For The Sullen Aqualung MF The Undivided Five

Second Half Hour

0:30:04 Martin Barker Calandras Dance Water and Stone
0:33:31 Gyan Riley Tomorrow Morning Again Shelter in Space
0:37:52 Caryn Lin A Lump is a Hole The Call
0:42:03 Joost Dijkema Why in the World Evansville Imaginational Anthem Vol X: Overseas Edition-(v/a)
0:49:29 Bill Frisell Lost Again Dark Disfarmer
0:51:17 Simon Posford The Hobbyist Flux & Contemplation

Third Half Hour

1:01:01 Aukai Summer Tale Game Trails
1:06:27 California Guitar Trio Elegy Elegy
1:09:37 Tom Holkenborg My Goddess White Lines (OST)
1:15:10 Lumiere Reichstag Phases
1:18:58 Ben Lukas Boysen Kenotaph Mirage
1:23:27 Ben Blackett Last Rays of the Sun Portals

Fourth Half Hour

1:30:01 Sine Air
Air (single)
1:34:15 Jon Durant & Robert Jurjendal Leading Indicator Across the Evening
1:38:31 Bruce Kaphan Clouds Slider
1:45:44 Adham Shaikh Little Boats of Hope Resonance
1:51:01 Al Petteway & Amy White Swannanoa Land of the Sky
1:55:38 Michael Manring We Must Pass over in Silence
Small Moments

Copyright 2020 Pennsylvania Public Radio Associates, Inc.

As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.