Non-Narrated Echoes Stream: Week 17, 2020

An eight-Hour uninterrupted stream of Echoes programs.

Eight hours of continuous, uninterrupted music from Echoes, featuring Poliça, Tangerine Dream, Nicholas Gunn, and more.

Week 17-2020

Start Time

Group Name

Song Name

Album Name
0:02 Polica Feel Life When We Stay Alive
4:42 Evadez Elation Revive
11:22 Skanger Condolences Condolences
15:09 Ultraísta Mariella Sister
20:11 Blue Is Nine Drawing Me Near A Pool Appears
25:19 Polica Blood Moon When We Stay Alive
29:20 Ozric Tentacles The Unusual Village Technicians of the
35:22 Shadowfax 1001 Nights The Odd Get Even
39:34 Miriem Ben Amor La Rosa Enflorece La Rosa Enflorece Single
44:27 Azam Ali All That is Left is Sky All That is Left is Sky
53:09 Thievery Corporation Sweet Tides (feat
58:06 The Forevers Rockets Fly Rockets Fly –
Interstellar Dweller
1:01:11 Paul Speer Moonrise (Guitar Mix) Sonoran Odyssey
1:04:59 Purity Ring Peacefall Womb
1:09:10 Tangerine Dream Monolight 2019 Recurring Dreams
1:16:23 Emancipator Iron Ox Mountain Of Memory
1:20:40 JFDR Taking A Part Of Me New Dreams
1:23:50 Steve Roach Structures From
The Sky Opens
1:33:46 The Breath This Dance Is Over Carry Your Kin
1:38:36 Blue Is Nine Isle of Skye A Pool Appears
1:43:26 Myrkur Reiar Folkesange
1:47:03 Le Groupe Obscur Fheme Pondecen
1:51:34 Cloower Wooma Solaris 2.0 Colours (v/a)
1:57:53 David Norland Barotraum (Sly & Rob Remix) Glam Tear Stain
2:00:57 Nicholas Gunn Nature Under The Influence
of Music
2:04:40 Nicholas Gunn I’m Coming Home
(Featuring Alina Renae)
Riding the Thermals
(Deluxe Edition)
2:08:30 Nicholas Gunn Fallen Pacific Blue
2:11:38 Nicholas Gunn The Traveler Afternoon in Sedona
2:14:28 Silencio A Dream In Blue Music Inspired By
The Works Of David Lynch & Angelo Badalamenti
2:16:20 AvaWaves Into The Deep Waves
2:19:42 Eric Tingstad Chaco Badlands
2:24:29 Thomas Newman Turning Left The Best Exotic
Marigold Hotel
2:26:21 Glamaticus & Artifact Change My World (featuring Tarryn Coltman) Change My World (Single)
2:29:03 Kayobe No Sympathy (ft. Zoe Sky Jordan) No Sympathy (single)
2:32:41 Purity Ring Femia Womb
2:35:30 Vicki Logan Rising To The
Born Out Of Chaos
2:40:07 Vicki Richards Trail Head
She Vanishes
2:43:17 David Bowie The Man Who Sold the World (Brian Eno Live Remix) Is It Any Wonder
2:46:39 Michael Whalen Sacred
Sacred Spaces
2:50:56 Bel Canto Birds of Passage Birds of Passage
2:55:47 Deleo Unfair Unfair (single)
3:00:09 Bicep Atlas Atlas (single)
3:05:52 Mree The Search
(Featuring Mark Beasley)
3:10:37 Spinger Perimeter Safari Invisible Tree
3:17:27 Grimes Violence (with i/o) Miss Anthropocene
3:21:03 Ozric Tentacles Aura Borealis Waterfall Cities
3:26:20 Michael Rother Morning After
Remember (The Great
3:32:17 Mike Oldfield Hergest Ridge Part One Hergest Ridge
3:45:36 Sharon Van Etten No One’s Easy To Love Remind Me Tomorrow
3:50:03 Emancipator Pollo Sneeps Mountain Of Memory
3:52:11 Jonsi Exhale Exhale (single)
3:57:11 Jeff Pearce An Isle Archive 1: Songs For
The Gathering
4:02:51 Manual Blue Shibuya Dream (live) Azure Vista
4:07:34 Shana Cleveland Night Of The Worm
Night Of The Worm
4:10:27 Lynn Patrick Strawberry Boat Strawberry Boat
4:13:27 Azure Ray November November
4:17:44 Buck Curran Ghost On The Hill No Love Is Sorrow
4:21:17 John Gregorius Unfolding Beauty Full Of Life
4:25:54 Aukai Akal Ki Game Trails
4:29:20 Erik Wollo Gateway Gateway
4:34:24 JFDR Care For You New Dreams
4:37:44 Karavan Sarai Hidden Love Torn in Love
4:42:27 Rone La Marbrerie Room With a View
4:48:33 Le Groupe Obscur Pondecen I Pondecen
4:51:45 Basia Bulat Already Forgiven Are You In Love
4:54:54 Paul Speer Sunrise Sonoran Odyssey
4:59:59 Al Di Meola Your Mother Should Know Across The Universe
5:04:20 Sufjan Stevens, Lowell Brams What It Takes Aporia
5:07:35 Blue Is Nine Sleepwalking A Pool Appears
5:11:33 Drogtech Don’t Look Back Fractured
5:15:25 John Gregorious The Expansive Sky Full of Life
5:20:44 Rom Ryan Aqua Velvet Mysteria
5:22:26 Jeff Johnson, Brian Dunning & Wendy Goodwin Shepherding The Wind Kohelet
5:25:19 Paul Winter Canyon Chaconne Canyon Lullaby
5:31:28 Spinger In Time Invisible Tree
5:36:22 Ishq Bhakti Orchid
5:45:40 SUSS Sundowner High Line
5:49:45 Fade Island crossroads Bring Me Back
5:54:29 General Fuzz Go Inward Soulful Filling
6:00:28 Karavan Sarai Possessed Love Torn in Love
6:04:18 Dave Bessel The Fountains are Singing Reality Engine
6:11:14 Skytechnic Immersion Colours II-Ice-va
6:17:07 Suzanne Teng & Gilbert Levy Indian Sisters Autumn Monsoon
6:23:43 L.A. Takedown There Is A Drone In
Griffith Park
Our Feeling Of
Natural High
6:32:50 Buck Curran No Love Is Sorrow No Love Is Sorrow
6:39:55 Tangerine Dream Los Santos City Map Recurring Dreams
6:47:11 Caroline Swimmer Verdugo Hills
6:51:57 Phil Thornton Galley Hill Blues Coastal Moods
6:59:29 Lapsley Ligne 3 These Elements
7:03:24 Eleon Once There Was A
Place Like This
7:09:21 The Crannua Collective Geillim Mo Chroi The Crannua
7:14:33 David Norland Ash Motel Glam Tear Stain
7:19:33 Yaima Citadella Citadella (single)
7:24:01 George Wallace Relativity The Exquisite Now
7:31:19 Chelsea Wolfe Birth Of Violence Birth of Violence
7:35:30 Nova Soon Neverlife You Are Alive
7:39:15 Liam Thomas Needed Love Needed Love (Single)
7:43:13 Brian Fechino Aponi Aponi (Single)
7:48:00 Anne Muller Aarhus/Reminiscences Heliopause
7:52:48 Rise Radio Silence Strangers
7:58:01 Yann Tiersen Gwennilied (Featuring Emilie Tiersen) [Portrait
8:02:19 A Winged Victory For The Sullen Aqualung The Undivided Five
8:07:07 David Arkenstone Nightfall Fairy Dreams
8:11:14 Julianna Barwick Night Circumstance
8:15:22 Polica Be Again When We Stay Alive
8:20:20 All India Radio Immortality Part I Eternal
8:30:16 Bogdan Beylaev Wisdom 1:11 Sie
8:32:04 David Helpling Free Dive Rune

Copyright 2020 Pennsylvania Public Radio Associates