Friday, Apr 24, 2020 – Echoes Program 2016E

New music by Lawson Rollins and Aquiver on a Slow Flow Echoes.

On a Slow Flow Echoes we’ll hear new music by guitarist Lawson Rollins who creates a world music Nuevo Flamenco on his new album, True North. We’ll also hear an artist in the Desert Dwellers’ circle, Aquiver, that’s one word, as he deploys his world fusion dub electronica on Conexion Divina.

Friday, April 24, 2020 – Echoes Program 2016E
As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases

Start Time

Group Name

Song Name

Album Name

First Half Hour

0:01:00 zerO One Rob0ts Psy-Fi
0:06:00 Fabrizio Patterlini Summer Story Transitions
0:07:21 Vin Downes Each Other’s Home Good Light to Go By
0:12:26 Tigerforest Winter Discovery
0:19:04 Aquiver Crystalizer (Original Mix) Conexion Diva
0:23:01 Darshan Ambient City of the Seven Hymns A Day Like Any Other

Second Half Hour

0:30:00 Ken Verheeke Be Still A Better Life (v/a)
0:32:32 Benya Barshai Retrospect Longing In Paradise
0:40:23 Marconi Union Dead Air Dead Air
0:45:40 Richard Bone Intelligent Light Empyrean Castles
0:49:37 Eleon Cerulean Cerulean

Third Half Hour

1:01:00 Anton Belov Flicka Piano Works II
1:06:00 Sine Entrance Tiefrot
1:10:29 Michael Hedges Oracle Oracle
1:14:34 Ian Maksin Per Me Per Te… Sempre A New Dimension
1:18:46 Don Latarski Shadow Crossing Frozen Moments
1:24:20 Lawson Rollins In The Shadows True North

Fourth Half Hour

1:30:00 Seamus Egan Everything Always Was Early Bright
1:34:18 Taimane Ether Elemental
1:38:06 Hans Christian Reaching Back After The Fall
1:46:00 Jonny Lipford Fly In Beauty Migration
1:50:35 Tim Clark Silver Caravan Tales of the Sun People

Copyright 2020 Pennsylvania Public Radio Associates, Inc.

As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.