Non-Narrated Echoes Stream: Week 25, 2020

Non Narrated Echoes - Week 25-2020

Eight hours of continuous, uninterrupted music from Echoes, featuring Agnes Obel, Jon Anderson, Moby, Mike Oldfield, and more.

Non-Narrated Echoes: week 25-2020
0:00:01 Samite In the Moment Resilience
0:04:51 Enya The Humming Dark Sky Island
0:08:27 Paul Speer Sunrise Sonoran Odyssey
0:13:31 Warpaint The Brakes The Turning Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
0:18:06 Hannah In The Wars The Hunter Hannah in The Wars
0:21:31 Hans Christian Trancemutate After The Fall
0:32:16 Azure Ray Scattered Like Leaves As Above So Below
0:35:55 Bluetech Skybox Spacehop Chronicles Vol. 1
0:40:45 Agnes Obel Island Of Doom Myopia
0:46:06 Roger Eno & Brian Eno Slow Movement-Sand Mixing Colours
0:50:41 Myrkur Tor i Helheim Folkesange
0:57:35 Al Di Meola Strawberry Fields Forever Across The Universe
1:03:11 Nicholas Gunn Into the Vastness Pacific Blue
1:07:37 Anna Calvi Swimming Pool (feat. Julia Holter) Hunted
1:12:33 Jeff Pearce An Isle Archive 1: Songs For The Gathering
1:18:18 Alu Silhouettes And Shadows Madhouse Masquerade
1:21:53 Saafi Brothers Supervision (Koan Remix) Mystic Cigarettes (Special Mixes of Classic Flavours)
1:32:50 Matthew Schoening Narrow Path Narrow Path
1:37:43 Mari Boine Twin Soul See the Woman
1:41:52 Jeff Johnson & Phil Keaggy Trinity Cappadocia
1:46:07 Joanne Hogg & Phil Hart Hush Hush
1:49:12 Azam Ali O Euchari O Euchari (Single)
1:54:32 Ben Blackett Last Rays of the Sun Portals
1:58:22 Howling Need You Now Colure
2:04:52 Llynks Rise-Fall Become The Root
2:08:16 Eric Hilton The Grand Beauty Infinite Everywhere
2:11:46 Obylx Walk On Walk On Single
2:14:09 Sofia Talvik Broken (Steel Guitars in Heaven) Broken (Single)
2:19:22 Identical Homes Stormrider Language Lessons
2:24:58 Hollan Holmes Transmitter Milestones
2:29:48 Angel Olson New Love Cassette (Mark Ronson Remix) New Love Cassette
2:33:07 Endless Field The Well Alive in the Wilderness
2:37:17 Waldo Witt Remember To Forget Inner Paths
2:40:43 Jon Anderson Ramalama 1000 Hands
2:44:27 Michael Manring There Is Nothing the Wind Cannot Blow Away Small Moments
2:48:53 Saafi Brothers Under the Stars Supernatural
2:54:33 Austra How Did You Know Hilrudin
2:58:48 Sohn Oscillate Live with the Metropole Orkest
3:02:03 Grum Afterglow (feat Natalie Shay – Anderholm Extended Mix) Afterglow
3:08:03 Emancipator Pollo Sneeps Mountain Of Memory
3:10:19 Brian Fechino Aponi (feat. Eric Hall) Aponi (single)
3:15:09 John Gregorius Path Of Renewal Full Of Life
3:20:18 Endless Field Heart Alive in the Wilderness
3:24:33 Mirabai Ceiba We Are the Mirror Agua de Luna
3:30:54 Jo Beth Young Allumez (radio edit) Allumez
3:34:54 Robotaki The Possibility of a Dream Coming True The Grand Mirage
3:37:15 Ólafur Arnalds re: member re: member
3:43:05 Moby My Only Love All Visible Objects
3:48:43 Mimi Goese & Ben Neill Endure: Clap for Essential Workers Endure EP
3:52:53 Thomas Lemmer & Christoph Sebastian Pabst Almseemorgen Tiefschneegipfel
3:57:09 Jesse Mac Cormack No Love Goes (Remix) Now Remixes
4:02:06 Lazy Salon New Arc Lazy Salon
4:06:07 Chicane No Ordinary Morning Behind the Sun
4:11:03 Sean Quinn Loop Thereof Skylines
4:14:11 Nicolas Godin What Makes Me Think About You Concrete And Glass
4:18:15 Saafi Brothers Frankfurt Beach Supernatural
4:24:31 Polly Scattergood Clouds In This Moment
4:27:54 ELEON Miles Across Time Freedom EP
4:33:38 Mike Oldfield Return to Ommadawn Part 1 Return To Ommadawn
4:43:41 Mree In The Kitchen The Middle
4:47:05 Ivan Teixeira Podengo Strength of Spirit
4:51:38 Cigarettes After Sex You’re All I Want You’re All I Want (Single)
4:56:09 SUSS Too Young To Die High Line
5:00:00 Vic Hennegan Surya Namasker Field of Worlds and Mirrors
5:04:52 Christopher Sky Slowly What It Is – It Isn’t
5:08:22 Seamus Egan Everything Always Was Early Bright
5:12:45 Eric Hilton The Source Infinite Everywhere
5:15:28 Rhian Sheehan Lost Letters Recollections, Vol. 1
5:19:09 Bibio The Milkyway Over Ratlinghope Sleep On The Wing
5:22:55 Ben Blackett Essence Portals
5:27:21 Daniel Lanois Space Kay Shine
5:29:15 Tom Caufield Hold Still Opaque Frontier
5:33:05 John Gregorious The Expansive Sky Full of Life
5:38:27 Christopher Franke Purple Waves The London Concert
5:55:06 Eleon Elixir Elixir (single)
6:00:06 Ivan Teixeira Solarium Strength of Spirit
6:05:27 Robert Jurjendal & Miguel Noya Curiara A View Above Water The Power Of Distance
6:12:49 Sumner McKane After the Fireworks We Walked to the Rope Swing What A Great Place To Be
6:19:52 Aukai Afternoon Moon Game Trails
6:21:59 Fade Streets Of Life Bring Me Back
6:25:50 Jon Hassell Fearless Seeing Through Sound (Pentimento Volume 2)
6:33:40 Trance Mission Inflatable Dream Pool Canoe Le Pendu
6:38:23 Nik Bartsch’s Ronin Modul 59 Awase

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.