Wednesday January 15th-Echoes Program 1403C


Wednesday January 15th
Echoes Program 1403C
New Music: Linnea Olsson & Damien Jurado
New music by singing Swedish cellist, Linnea Olsson, she has played with singer Ane Brun and has own album out called Ah! John Diliberto also has new music by singer Damien Jurado from his album, Brothers and Sisters of the Eternal Son.
Start Time Group Name Song Name Album Name
First Half Hour
0:01:00 Blue Foundation Lost (Featuring Sara Savery  In My Mind I Am Free
0:06:00 Luna Doppler Effect  Luna
0:09:25 The XX Infinity  XX
0:14:30 Thomas Newman The Magic Kingdom  Saving Mr. Banks (OST)
0:15:29 Linnea Olsson  Fortune Ah!
0:18:47 Jackie Oates and Fresh Handmade Collective Golden Slumbers Fresh Handmade Sound: A Hard Day’s Night Treatment (v/a)
0:23:24 Phil Thornton Eagle Dream  Dreamscapes
0:29:00 break  
Second Half Hour
0:30:00 Washed Out All I Know  Paracosm
0:35:20 Bobby McFerrin Monks/The Shepherd  Beyond Words
0:38:00 Radiohead Codex  The King of Limbs
0:42:22 break  
0:43:07 London Grammar Wasting My Young Years  If You Wait
0:46:00 Rhian Sheehan Imber  Stories from Elsewhere
0:48:58 Donna DeLory Govinda Jaya Jaya The Lover and the Beloved CD Baby
0:59:00 break  
Third Half Hour
0:01:00 The Durutti Column The Act Committed LC
0:06:00 Jairamji Breathing Space Kindred Spirits
0:18:28 The Doors Riders on the Storm  L.A. Woman
0:25:13 Bootstraps Revel  Bootstraps
0:29:00 break  
Fourth Half Hour
0:30:00 Brian Reitzell & Roger Manning Jr. Shibuya  Lost in Translation (v/a)
0:31:47 Jon Sousa Storms  Twilight
0:34:02 Eamonn Karran The Traveler  Distant Sun
0:38:41 L’Altra When the Ship Sinks Make it Sing  Telepathic
0:41:57 Nouvelle Vague I Melt With You Best Of
0:46:01 break  
0:46:46 Damien Jurado Magic Number  Brothers and Sisters of the Eternal Son
0:49:40 Falling You Aurora (featuring Rabbit Quinn)  Blush
0:54:40 Bodhi Crimea III  Trans Ukraine CD Baby