Non-Narrated Echoes Stream: Week 22, 2020

A Ten-Hour uninterrupted stream of Echoes programs.

Ten hours of continuous, uninterrupted music from Echoes, featuring John Gregorius, Moby, Aukai and more.

Echoes Week22-2020
0:00:00 AvaWaves Ocean Waves
0:05:04 John Gregorius The Expansive Sky Full Of Life
0:10:17 Jo Beth Young Allumez (radio edit) Allumez
0:14:13 Ólafur Arnalds iconsist re_member
0:18:34 Morcheeba Slow Down Charango
0:22:42 John Gregorius Unfolding Beauty Full Of Life
0:29:00 John Gregorius Full Of Life Full Of Life
0:34:36 Le Groupe Obscur Fheme Pondecen
0:39:10 Grum Afterglow (feat Natalie Shay – Anderholm Extended Mix) Afterglow
0:46:04 John Gregorius Path Of Renewal Full Of Life
0:51:06 Let It Come Down Moonlight Songs We Sang In Our Dreams
1:00:00 Michael Whalen Ordinary Miracles Sacred Spaces
1:05:47 John Gregorius Blanket Of Stars Full Of Life
1:10:22 Golden Retriever & Chuck Johnson Lupine Rain Shadow
1:15:59 Moby Rise Up In Love All Visible Objects
1:21:36 John Gregorius Monsoon Clearing Full Of Life
1:29:00 Digitonal Beltane Beautiful Broken
1:33:09 Lynks Rise-Fall Become The Root
1:36:31 Sohn Oscillate Live with the Metropole Orkest
1:39:54 John Gregorius Wellspring Full Of Life
1:44:41 Emancipator Currents Mountain Of Memory
1:48:27 Kraftwerk The Model The Man-Machine
1:52:01 Liminal Drifter Atlantean Shaman Connected
10:03:59 Philip Glass Ensemble Music In Twelve Parts, Part 1 Music In Twelve Parts (1975 version)
10:22:48 Niemi AA Spiraalit_Spirals
10:27:41 James Asher and Ayako Tanaka Alignment From Bud to Bloom
2:06:17 Emancipator Ghost Pong Baralku
2:11:23 Lazy Salon Silver Flats Lazy Salon
2:17:50 Steven Dayvid Mckellar Keep It Safe Ethio
2:22:07 Moby One Last Time All Visible Objects
2:27:34 Al Di Meola Strawberry Fields Forever Across the Universe
2:46:51 Emancipator Labyrinth Mountain Of Memory
2:51:42 Waldo Witt Remember To Forget Inner Paths
2:55:11 Cosmaks Introspection Introspection EP
3:06:17 Tom Griesgraber And Bert Lams Don’t Look Back Unnamed Lands
3:11:17 Aukai Akal Ki Game Trails
3:14:37 Atomic Skunk Cetecea Cetecea
3:21:27 Sun Ra India Super-Sonic Jazz
3:26:13 Dave Bessell The Silver Thread Reality Engine
3:35:18 Ketil Bjørnstad La Notte Pt. 3 La Notte [Live]
3:39:50 Sym Fera Little Things Little Things
3:43:40 Robert Schroeder Mystic Dawn C’est Magique
3:49:01 Philip Glass Ensemble Koyaanisqatsi Koyaanisqatsi
3:52:18 Llynks Purified Become The Root
3:56:17 Steve Roach Escher Sketch Portals
4:21:16 John Gregorius Blanket Of Stars Full Of Life
4:26:35 Mree In The Kitchen The Middle
4:29:58 Aukai Afternoon Moon Game Trails
4:32:15 Rezident Pure Anjunadeep Explorations 13 (v/a)
4:37:08 Sohn Lights Live with the Metropole Orkest
4:42:30 SRSQ Cherish Unreality
4:50:29 Let It Come Down Moonlight Songs We Sang In Our Dreams
4:54:01 Ulrich Schnauss Borrowed Time A Long Way To Fall
4:58:34 JFDR Care For You New Dreams
5:02:11 AvaWaves To Be Alone Waves
5:06:54 Sofia Talvik Broken (Steel Guitars in Heaven) Broken Single
5:12:13 Bruce Kaphan High Desert Slider
5:15:45 Michael Manring The World Is Everything That Is the Case Small Moments
5:21:16 Riccardo Eberspacher Temple Flute (Original) Voices
5:26:20 Peter Kater Kekaha Waii’ole Hawaii
5:27:53 London Grammar Hell to the Liars Truth is a Beautiful Thing
5:33:46 Norah Jones Tryin’ To Keep it Together Tryin’ To Keep it Together
5:37:33 Loreena McKennitt Beneath A Phrygian Sky An Ancient Muse
5:50:16 Moodswings Melted Teacup Horizontal
5:59:10 Loner Already Numb Western Sci-Fi
6:02:38 Agnes Obel Fuel to Fire Aventine
6:08:01 Chad Lawson Amoungst The Trees I Wait Re: Piano
6:11:46 Compilations Grey Daze Imaginary Friends
6:28:32 Yppah Pieces Sunset In The Deep End
6:34:33 Peter Kater Loko ‘ia Hawaii
6:36:22 John Gregorius Monsoon Clearing Full Of Life
6:40:54 In The Branches + Bluetech Celestial Behind The Sky Presents: Portals (v/a)
6:45:58 Rhian Sheehan Little Sines Recollections, Vol. 1
6:49:22 Anne Dudley & Jazz Coleman Habebe Songs from the Victorious City
6:53:05 Alex De Grassi The Bridge The Bridge
6:59:19 Iona In Everything The Book of Iona
7:08:06 Atomic Skunk Journey Cetacea
7:18:43 Buck Curran No Love Is Sorrow No Love Is Sorrow
7:29:30 Another Fine Day Scarborough Fair Salvage
7:34:39 Patrick O’Hearn 3 Circles Trust
7:40:31 Michael Manring Tetrahedron Small Moments
7:46:13 Sean Quinn Imbrium Skylines
7:52:08 Ancient Future Edge Of A Memory Dreamchaser
7:58:33 Identical Homes Nomad Blues Language Lessons
8:05:59 777 Masato Eternity Phoenix
8:12:55 Aukai Soplo de Sueño Game Trails
8:17:55 Opu 5 Onze Gotas The New Sound Of Brazil
8:21:23 Gandalf Secret Sarai (Part 2) Secret Sarai
8:37:05 Lane 8 The Rope (Feat. Polica) Brightest Lights
8:43:05 Lama’s Dream Rain Catcher (Ka Fu Remix) Raincatcher (EP)
8:49:17 Smoke Fairies Chew Your Bones Darkness Brings The Wonders Home
8:54:06 Isobel Campbell Ant Life There Is No Other
8:56:33 Steve Tibbetts Climbing Safe Journey
8:59:47 Tom Caufield Hope At Ground Zero Opaque Frontier
9:18:35 Lane 8 Don’t Let Me Go (Feat. Artic Lake) Brightest Lights
9:23:06 Hollan Holmes One Giant Leap Milestones
9:28:12 Mimi Goese & Ben Neill Cuckoo Life You Are
9:32:49 Kidso Felt Felt single
9:38:05 Yppah Shadows Climb The Wall Sunset In The Deep End
9:43:05 Jeff Johnson, Brian Dunning & Wendy Goodwin When I Return To You Kohelet
9:45:08 Warpaint The Brakes The Turning Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
9:49:42 Jake Shimabukuro Twelve Jake Shimabukuro Trio
9:52:02 Stephanie Sante Photonic Memories Dark Matter Evolution
9:56:22 David Bowie The Man Who Sold the World (Brian Eno Live Remix) Is It Any Wonder
9:59:48 Liminal Drifter Time Lapse The Dreams

Copyright 2020 Pennsylvania Public Radio Associates